top of page

Special Events ~ 2024

Quiz Nights

Last Sunday of every month, starting 25th February 2024

  • 6pm start in the bar

  • Entry: £1 per person in a team

  • Prizes to win, plus jackpot

  • Teams choose their own 10 questions

The Plough Darts Team

Every other Monday in the bar. Bar open to non-players.

  • Restarting Winter 2024

Mothers Day

Sunday 10th March 2024. Join us for a very special Sunday lunch. Menu to follow.

 

Easter Bonnet Competition

Easter Sunday, 31st March. More information to follow.

Fathers Day

Sunday 16th June. Join us for a very special Sunday lunch. Menu to follow.

Bank Holiday Openings
  • Friday 29th March, Good Friday

  • Monday 1st April, Easter Monday

  • Monday 6th May, Early May Bank holiday

  • Monday 27th May, Spring Bank holiday

  • Monday 26th August, Summer Bank holiday

  • Wednesday 25th December, Christmas Day

  • Thursday 26th December, Boxing Day

  • Wednesday 1st January 2025, New Year's Day

bottom of page